Ryan Adams – New Release This September

Read about Ryan Adams new self-titled release out soon


Ryan Adams Returns With ‘Ryan Adams’



It’s been three years since his last release, Ashes and Fire.

Ryan Adams the album will come out September 9, and “Gimme Something Good” is the first taste, a rockier, fuller sound than his most recent past material.




Ryan Adams track list:

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go


Upcoming Tour Dates

Jul 22/14 – Portland, ME – State Theatre
Jul 23/14 – Burlington, VT – Flynn Center For Performing Arts
Jul 25/14 – Newport, RI – Newport Folk Festival
Jul 26/14 – Camden, NJ – XPoNential Music Festival at Susquehanna Bank Center
Aug 05/14 – Aspen, CO – Belly Up Aspen
Aug 07/14 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater



Read about Ryan Adams new self-titled release out soon



Like to advertise on this site?

Our mission here at Listening Through The Lens is to help spread the word about roots music around the world.

We publish album reviews, live show coverage, provide the latest news, program community radio spots, cover festivals and lead music tours.


What can we offer?

There are a number of options:

  • sponsored articles about you or your client – either you write or we write for you
  • prime banner ad spots on our front page for maximum impact and single post pages as well, either as per your requirements or we can design for you
  • become a partner with us and we will provide you with a terrific package – regular and prominent articles AND your name and logo on the front page footer



(Visited 38 times, 1 visits today)

Author: Rob Dickens

Share This Post On
468 ad

Leave a Reply