Papa Pilko & The Binrats – New Single and Tour

papa pilko tour

Papa Pilko And The Binrats hail from Sydney Australia and have a hell of a time with brassy swing rock and blues.

The band has just launched its new single “How Long” + video and it’s strikingly interesting.  An Australian East Coast tour to promote the single will commence shortly.  Papa Pilko And The Binrats’ debut album Till The End Of The Road is due out August 2015 through Off The Hip Records.

You can pre-order the album here.

You can hear the single (engineered & produced by Wade Keighran at Linear Recording Studio and mastered By Rick O’Neil at Turtlerock) here

You can watch the “How Long” Music Video by Pete Hawk & Mitch Payne.video below:

Papa Bilko & The Binrats Tour Dates:

Thurs 30 Apr • MOONSHINE • Manly
Fri 1 May • THE BREWERY • Wollongong
Sat 2 May • THE STAG & HUNTER • Newcastle
Thurs 7 May • BONDI BOWLING CLUB • Bondi
Fri 15 May • SONNYS + LEFTYS • Brisbane
Sat 16 May • LEFTYS + SONNYS • Brisbane
Fri 22 May • THE SPOTTED MALLARD • Melbourne
Sat 23 May • SUTTONS HOUSE OF MUSIC • Ballarat
Sat 30 May • BRIGHTON UP BAR • Sydney

Sun 31 May • THE JUNKYARD • Maitland
***

Author: robdickens101

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *